« THIS WEEK'S CLASSIC TOM THE DANCING BUG | Main | THIS WEEK'S COMIC »

December 13, 2012

TWEETCAST

You might have heard about the "Live Tweet" event I'll be doing with GoComics tomorrow.  It's tomorrow, Friday, 12/14 at 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST, 11:30am PST, and Rocky Mountains, YOU'RE ON YOUR OWN!  BUY A CALCULATOR!

 

You can send inane questions on twitter (anytime, starting now I guess) using the hashtag #DancingBugLIVE, and you can follow my inane answers at those starting times, at @GoComics.

Around the Web




Join the Inner Hive





Wish List

Powered by TypePad